Foggy morning

Hi! So a month into the new year, I finally picked up my camera. I know, I said I was going to get back on track with my photography and blog, but frankly I’m sick of winter and just can’t seem to get myself out there to shoot any photos!

But today I’m home with a nasty chest cold, and when I woke up I saw it was still foggy outside and it was really pretty. So despite generally feeling like crap, I bundled up and went for a short drive. Probably wasn’t the best thing to do, but I couldn’t resist. I love foggy mornings. 🙂

 

 

Buffalo in the mist 🙂

Leave a Reply

