Gettysburg, PA

I haven’t posted anything in QUITE a while, but that doesn’t mean I don’t have anything to show you! Earlier this month, my husband and I took a short trip to Gettysburg, PA for the anniversary of the battle. Lots of historical places, shops, hot weather, ghost hunting, and driving. But it was fun. 🙂 We will be going back in a couple years because we are history dorks and like that kind of stuff! And I liked the town and all of the little shops in it. We also stayed at the best B&B ever in Hanover so that was another nice perk for our trip. Here’s some pictures I took of the battlefield and reenactors and around town.

(Click on the images to make them larger)

 

 

Leave a Reply

