Random thoughts

“The ground beneath is nothing more than one point of view”

That lyric comes to mind when I look at this picture. (Can you name the song?)

Spring is here, and that means flip-flops. 🙂

And there’s something in the spring air that makes my dogs goofy.

Dont know why she insisted on laying like this for 10 minutes...

Its not quite warm enough yet for her summer haircut.

I hope I’m not boring you with more pictures of my dogs. It needs to get nicer outside so I can get out and take photos of something other than them…

3 thoughts on “Random thoughts

Leave a Reply

