Shoutout to my sister :)

My younger sister Laura and I are alike in a lot of ways. Even though we are 7 years apart, we share a lot of the same interests….such as music, sports teams, even school subjects, and most of all photography. She has that same passion for photography as I do. She got a Cannon Rebel when she graduated high school and has been taking fantastic pictures ever since.

I wanted to share with you some shots she got last month of our cousin Olivia. I think these are amazing. I love the way she edited them too…she has Photoshop CS. Whatever she did to make Olivia’s eyes look that beautiful…I want to know how to do that! So enjoy, and give her kudos for these awesome pictures!

P.S. Olivia, you should really be a model. 🙂

Again, these photos are by my sister Laura, not me.

Leave a Reply

