Think Spring!

Is anyone else tired of snow??  I am! Here’s some pictures of beaches I took on my honeymoon in Hawaii a couple years ago. I decided to work on some of these and take a break from snow pictures! On the first photo, I used the “make blue skies bluer” setting, and I applied it to the whole sky, including the clouds. Never done that before and it gave them a beautiful purple/pink look. The clouds already were pink but this made them pop out more. Love it! I’m surprised at how nice these turned out, since I only used a 6 megapixel point-and-shoot camera.

 It never gets old looking at tropical photos. Enjoy!

I used the "make blue skies bluer" setting

2 thoughts on “Think Spring!

    • Thanks! When you choose the pictures you want to add to your post, click Show, then choose the photo size large or bigger. I think that should work.

Leave a Reply

